jump to navigation

TaimeTraquer, an update. June 10, 2012

Posted by tumaix in planetkde-tomazcanabrava.
trackback

Long time ago, I started doing a plasmoid for time-tracking things, but it was forgotten in dust, untill recently a guy from the FSF asked me how was the state of it. well, that was the kick that I needed to get back to it, what’s the purpose of something if nobody uses?

So, this time instead of doing a plasmoid, I’m doing a fully-compatible GTimeTracker KRunner app, it’s already fully functional, and I will send it to KDE Infrastructure as soon as I remmeber my ssh key -.-‘.

I would like to thank Aaron Seigo, Chani and all plasma devs for the plugin system in krunner, it helped me a lot those days =)

 

Comments»

1. Matija “hook” Šuklje - June 11, 2012

Awesome sauce!😀

2. Dotan Cohen - June 14, 2012

This sounds interesting. I am currently using the Gnome app Time Tracker (Hamster) to track time, it is terrific. KDE could really use a decent time tracking tool.


Leave a Reply

