jump to navigation

LAkademy 2012, I’m coming! April 27, 2012

Posted by Vitor Boschi in uncategorized, vitor-planetkde.
Tags: ,
trackback

Real life has taken much of my time lately, and I couldn’t contribute as much as I wanted, but I got a break and, while writing this, I’m eagerly waiting for my flight for Porto Alegre – Brazil, where the first Latino-American Akademy is being held. Once there, I plan to work on a new kipi plugin to improve noisy images, meet some old KDE friends, and try to begin a new little secret Edu project (Tomaz, I’m gonna need your help on this ;D ). Stay tuned, more updates will come in the following days!

 

Comments»

1. LaKademy, Hierarchical Edge Bundles, and KDevelop « Live Blue - May 6, 2012

[…] and Telepathy. We had roughly 18 bugs fixed in Rocs by Tomaz and Wagner, Vitor has been working on a kipi plugin, Ronny worked in ports of KDE Games to Qt Quick, Arthur and Lamarque managed to have a working […]


Leave a Reply

