jump to navigation

Off Topic – The death of the comedy. March 12, 2010

Posted by tumaix in planetkde-tomazcanabrava.
trackback

I’m trully sad now. One of the cartunists that I admired the most was killed today by somebody that used to go to the same church as him. Glauco was one of the most brilliant, subversive and original cartunists in Brazil for a long time. I used to read his stories ( hidden from my mother, the cartoons where for adults ) since I was 6 years old. He influencied my humour style, My jokes and also my way of seeing things in life. I will really miss you man.

Have you seen pereira? - Yeah, we marked to bump in the next corner.

"So.. yah, A pizza." - "Good, anything to drink?" - "MILK!!!!"

"Hey, how's the couple?" - "Ah, I missed you." - "Enough!"

I really had to choose carefully what to put here on planet, since a lot of his comix are not suitable to minors or work­čśë

Rest in peace man.

Comments»

1. _alexandre_ - March 12, 2010

Netão rules!!!

www2.uol.com.br/glauco/netao.shtml


Leave a Reply

