jump to navigation

Openning the Year and changes ahead. January 11, 2010

Posted by tumaix in planetkde-tomazcanabrava.
trackback

KDE 4.4 is already in the corner, I’m still listening to Michael Jackson, World keep spinning and one day I will tap dance better than Genne Kelly on rollerskates.

It’s been 4 years since I started working on KDE, and 2 years since I actually moved into kde programming, I created ( with Sandro Andrade ) a group of k-development in Bahia, Brazil named Live Blue, probably all of you know that by now, But things change, And my home is not in bahia anymore, someday I will probably hit my heels three times and say ‘There is No Place Like Home’ I’m living now in Florianopolis,

A really pretty place. That doesn’t mean that I’m no live blue no more, nor that I cant be satisfied, the only problem is that I cant sing the blues no more, since I own a pc, lived in canada and my name is not Tomaz old rotten kiwi faced.

ps. if anybody that lives in florianopolis reads this, Let’s start a KDE group here =)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

