jump to navigation

Hello, Planet KDE January 11, 2010

Posted by viniciusdotself in planetkde-vinicius.
trackback

Hi everyone,

My name is Vinícius Azevedo, I’m a  member of LiveBlue (brazilian KDE group). I’m an undergraduated Computer Science student and my final project is intended to run in KDE and Qt. I’m also a Kubuntu user, CG and web developing researcher and kde-linux-scripting big fan. From now on I’ll post here my progress with the kde projects I get involved with and my kde experience at all.

Thanks,🙂

Comments»

1. jospoortvliet - January 11, 2010

Hey you Vinícius, welcome to the Planet and this way cool community! I hope you’ll have fun😉

oh and it’s wicked to blog about KDE brazil involvement in KDE and then seeing your blog!

viniciusdotself - January 11, 2010

Thanks jospoortvliet. I’m already enjoying it! =)


Leave a Reply

